About South Barwon Electorate

The South Barwon Electorate forms an area of around 520 square kilometres, it ecompasses many diverse communities within the region.

The majority of the electorate is made up of suburbs including Armstrong Creek, Barrabool, Bellbrae, Breamlea, Connewarre, Charlemont, Freshwater Creek, Gnarwarre, Grovedale, Highton, Jan Juc, Modewarre, Moriac, Mount Duneed, Mount Moriac, Paraparap, Torquay and Waurn Ponds.

South Barwon stretches south of the Barwon River into pastoral land and down to popular surf and swimming beaches, towns and parts of Bells Beach.

The Waurn Ponds campus of Deakin University is also situated in the heart of the electorate.

Industries in the area include tourism, education, fishing and agriculture.

You are donating to : Greennature Foundation

How much would you like to donate?
$10 $20 $30
Would you like to make regular donations? I would like to make donation(s)
How many times would you like this to recur? (including this payment) *
Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Additional Note